iqoption
My Stockpair Broker Experience
Alex

LEVEL 10 : SENIOR

REVIEWS 9 | REPLIES 84

Alex

October 15, 2015 at 3:23 pm

The question going around in all Binary Options traders’ minds when choosing a broker is whether the broker is legit or a scam? This comes to no surprise due to the fact that everywhere you read on the internet you see traders having all kinds of problems with their brokers. It’s sad that the industry has gone down this road, but, fortunately, there are some diamonds in the rough. That is why I would like to share my experience with you which I have acquired trading with Stockpair. I have been using them for the last five years, and I am truly more than satisfied with the service I have received from them.

My Stockpair Experience

Stockpair was originally established in 2010. Stockpair is a brand operated by Nextrade Worldwide Ltd, which is a financial services company regulated by the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC). They are located at 30A, Ayias Zonis Street, Fantaros Court, Office 302, CY-3027 Limassol, Cyprus.

Stockpair itself is regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) License NO. 229/14. They also act by the European Union Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). As you can see, Stockpair is a highly regulated broker, and clients can be rest assured that they are in the best hands possible.

The Platform

I love the fact that Stockpair has their own platform and not just another one of those Spotoption brokers. Their platform is truly one of a kind. The platform is browser-based which means there is no need for you to download any programs. The website appearance and platform is clean, modern and very user-friendly. They offer their website in 11 different languages, including English, Italian, French, Spanish, Greek, Arabic, Korean, Dutch, and German.